play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service! Car presented really well and vonlketrkycas advertised. Nothing too much trouble and all paperwork handled efficiently

  • 5

    Happy with my deal

    By Peter B on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Megane off them, it's been trouble-free. The guys were friendly and direct. They seem to be careful about what they take in part-ex. Price was competitive.

  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Antony W on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absalutly hassle free experience from start to finish would recommend to everyone went above and beyond all expectations defiantly buy from these guys again

  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service from Dudley Car Sale

    By Daniel C on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Faisal the owner of Dudley Hill Car Sales who agreed to pick me up from the Coach Station as I was coming from Blackpool, test drove the car, I noticed it was a bit sluggish, Faisal advised of the issue which was the Coil Pack, Faisal immediately collected a new part from the accessory shop, we drove to his mechanic who fitted this within 30 minutes, I did not need to check over the car, Faisal provided Outstanding 5* Customer Service, no pressure to purchase the car, very friendly and superb car at an excellent price. I highly recommend Faisal and Dudley Car Sales, I will be returning again in about a year with my Son for a change of vehicle, Please Note other car dealers you might learn a few things about Customer Service from Faisal. Thanks Faisal!! Daniel

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/03/20

    Wow thank you for your kind words Daniel - we really appreciate the time you have taken out to leave us a review. Always happy to help and hopefully see you sometime next year for your sons purchase! - Best Regards Dudley Hill Car Sales

  • 5

    Excellent service and delighted with the car.

    By Neil B on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I live 400 miles away from this garage but saw the ideal car online. I communicated by email and phone with Faisal and he sorted everything out without fuss. I secured the car with a small deposit as I couldn't get there for a couple of weeks. The car developed a fault a few days before I was due to collect but he was entirely honest and arranged to have the fault repaired at the main Toyota dealership prior to me collecting it. I found the car to be totally as he had represented it in word and photo and I would have no qualms in recommending anyone to buy a car from this garage. The car was also very competitively priced which was a bonus and putting some fuel in to get me on my way back up the road was a generous gesture. Thank you!

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Thank you for the kind words Neil, we always try our best to make car buying a smooth and stress free experience but sometimes things can go out of our control, I want to thank you for your patience during the period whilst we waited for the car to be fixed. All the best.

  • 5

    Top garage. Highly recommended all round.

    By Liz C on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say I would use Dudley Hill Car Sales over and over again and would highly recommend them to anyone. I knew exactly what car I wanted and was very particular. This garage stuck out a mile with their advertisement. Lots of photos and a very detailed description of the car. I’m a single mum so buying a new car was a daunting experience. I travelled 200 plus miles to see her and what I saw advertised was what I got. Great advertising. Great to deal with. Fair, helpful, reassuring, honest, reliable and trustworthy. Brilliant customer service throughout and fantastic after sales customer care and I got the car I wanted. Very happy. Thank you Dudley Hill Car Sales. It’s been a pleasure dealing with you.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Abdul H on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These chaps were very helpful and professional. Bought an ex lease company vehicle . These chaps serviced car and had alloy wheels repolished. Exellent service inc sales,. Very pleased. The car drives beautifully.(Skoda Superb L+K)

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 02/09/19

    It was a pleasure dealing with you Abdul, I hope the Skoda serves you well for years to come like your previous car. Kind Regards

  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Kevin T on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra sports touer for £4000, from this garage and have had to pay out just short of £2000 to get it right, it failed its MOT on major issues, and now had to have a new ecu fitted. The lad that served me was ok, but there was no mention of any problems with the vehicle. So if thinking of buying from this garage be very weary and get the vehicle checked over by a professional before buying

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Hi Kevin, I am very disappointed to read your review as this is the first we've heard of any issues with your car. I have checked with the warranty company and they have no record of you contacting them either. If you read our reviews, you will see that we offer excellent after sales support and have always helped customers with warranty issues no matter how big or small. We welcome any inspection, all cars are carefully sourced from fleet companies as these tend to be well maintained with main dealer services etc, we also personally test drive each and every car and all cars are mechanically checked prior to sale to make sure there are no issues, furthermore we include a 3 month nationwide warranty on all cars which covers the ECU you mentioned. I have checked the MOT history online and there is no mention of your car failing on any issues so unsure as to what to say in reply to that. Please get in touch with me to clarify and I will try my upmost best to reach a resolution. Thank you

  • 5

    Great service,good price

    By Richard M on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service,great cars never a problem,2nd car bought from these guys. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Thank you for your review Richard, it's always a great feeling when a previous customer comes back to purchase another car. I hope you're enjoying the new car! Regards

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Theodoros B on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very helpful and polite trader. Car was delivered on time at my place.