play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Golf - great service and car!

    By Jayne B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great car! Was an easy experience with my car taken as part ex. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic quality and service

    By Mark G on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, really helpful with rest drives and sorting finance also chnged all the bits I requested before picking up car and no hassles throughout the service


  • 5

    Excellent and knowledgeable sales team

    By George C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped into Dudley Hill Car Sales after looking at lots of Renault Megane across Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire. We noticed on their Web site that they seemed to have a few GT Line Megane. We drove to Wakefield to look at a few cars then decided to pop over to Bradford. After a walk around looking at the cars on display a member of staff approached us to see if we has spotted anything we liked. After being shown the cars and having the difference expertly explained which I liked because there was absolutely no selling pressure put upon us. We decided on a GT Line 1.6 dci because it has a chain drive and no cambelt and the milage was very low, they do however ensure any car over 90k has a new cambelt if it has not already been fitted. Overall experience was outstanding, no pressure, all questions seemed to be answered honestly and we were given an excellent part exchange price, we drove the 72 miles the next day to collect the new car which is outstanding


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service! Car presented really well and vonlketrkycas advertised. Nothing too much trouble and all paperwork handled efficiently


  • 5

    Happy with my deal

    By Peter B on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Megane off them, it's been trouble-free. The guys were friendly and direct. They seem to be careful about what they take in part-ex. Price was competitive.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By daniel S on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just amazing car and an awesome price very good car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service and lovely guy

    By Daniel S on 29 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from this dealer a couple of weeks ago. We were extremely impressed by the guy there, he didn’t try to push us into a sale and he was very helpful. He said the brakes might be a bit sticky with it being parked up but if we have a problem we should ring him. We had to call him a couple of days later as they were still sticking and honestly he was wonderful. He told us to take it to him, we followed him to the mechanic, he bought new discs and pads and they were fitted while we were waiting, we couldn’t believe the amazing customer service he showed. We can’t recommend Dudley hill car sales enough or the lovely guy who owns it. If you are looking for a new car from a genuine company then this is the place to go. Thank you so much, we love our car

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/01/21

    Thank you for your great review Daniel, always happy to help - Kind Regards


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Antony W on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absalutly hassle free experience from start to finish would recommend to everyone went above and beyond all expectations defiantly buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service from Dudley Car Sale

    By Daniel C on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Faisal the owner of Dudley Hill Car Sales who agreed to pick me up from the Coach Station as I was coming from Blackpool, test drove the car, I noticed it was a bit sluggish, Faisal advised of the issue which was the Coil Pack, Faisal immediately collected a new part from the accessory shop, we drove to his mechanic who fitted this within 30 minutes, I did not need to check over the car, Faisal provided Outstanding 5* Customer Service, no pressure to purchase the car, very friendly and superb car at an excellent price. I highly recommend Faisal and Dudley Car Sales, I will be returning again in about a year with my Son for a change of vehicle, Please Note other car dealers you might learn a few things about Customer Service from Faisal. Thanks Faisal!! Daniel

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/03/20

    Wow thank you for your kind words Daniel - we really appreciate the time you have taken out to leave us a review. Always happy to help and hopefully see you sometime next year for your sons purchase! - Best Regards Dudley Hill Car Sales