play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team trustworthy guys .

    By Saquhlan R on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guys .really good car . Good price.got good deal with the partexcnge .


  • 5

    VW Golf - great service and car!

    By Jayne B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great car! Was an easy experience with my car taken as part ex. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic quality and service

    By Mark G on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, really helpful with rest drives and sorting finance also chnged all the bits I requested before picking up car and no hassles throughout the service


  • 5

    Excellent and knowledgeable sales team

    By George C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped into Dudley Hill Car Sales after looking at lots of Renault Megane across Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire. We noticed on their Web site that they seemed to have a few GT Line Megane. We drove to Wakefield to look at a few cars then decided to pop over to Bradford. After a walk around looking at the cars on display a member of staff approached us to see if we has spotted anything we liked. After being shown the cars and having the difference expertly explained which I liked because there was absolutely no selling pressure put upon us. We decided on a GT Line 1.6 dci because it has a chain drive and no cambelt and the milage was very low, they do however ensure any car over 90k has a new cambelt if it has not already been fitted. Overall experience was outstanding, no pressure, all questions seemed to be answered honestly and we were given an excellent part exchange price, we drove the 72 miles the next day to collect the new car which is outstanding


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service! Car presented really well and vonlketrkycas advertised. Nothing too much trouble and all paperwork handled efficiently


  • 5

    Happy with my deal

    By Peter B on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Megane off them, it's been trouble-free. The guys were friendly and direct. They seem to be careful about what they take in part-ex. Price was competitive.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abdul H on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These chaps were very helpful and professional. Bought an ex lease company vehicle . These chaps serviced car and had alloy wheels repolished. Exellent service inc sales,. Very pleased. The car drives beautifully.(Skoda Superb L+K)

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 02/09/19

    It was a pleasure dealing with you Abdul, I hope the Skoda serves you well for years to come like your previous car. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Kevin T on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra sports touer for £4000, from this garage and have had to pay out just short of £2000 to get it right, it failed its MOT on major issues, and now had to have a new ecu fitted. The lad that served me was ok, but there was no mention of any problems with the vehicle. So if thinking of buying from this garage be very weary and get the vehicle checked over by a professional before buying

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Hi Kevin, I am very disappointed to read your review as this is the first we've heard of any issues with your car. I have checked with the warranty company and they have no record of you contacting them either. If you read our reviews, you will see that we offer excellent after sales support and have always helped customers with warranty issues no matter how big or small. We welcome any inspection, all cars are carefully sourced from fleet companies as these tend to be well maintained with main dealer services etc, we also personally test drive each and every car and all cars are mechanically checked prior to sale to make sure there are no issues, furthermore we include a 3 month nationwide warranty on all cars which covers the ECU you mentioned. I have checked the MOT history online and there is no mention of your car failing on any issues so unsure as to what to say in reply to that. Please get in touch with me to clarify and I will try my upmost best to reach a resolution. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service,good price

    By Richard M on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service,great cars never a problem,2nd car bought from these guys. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Thank you for your review Richard, it's always a great feeling when a previous customer comes back to purchase another car. I hope you're enjoying the new car! Regards