play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic quality and service

    By Mark G on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, really helpful with rest drives and sorting finance also chnged all the bits I requested before picking up car and no hassles throughout the service


  • 5

    Excellent and knowledgeable sales team

    By George C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped into Dudley Hill Car Sales after looking at lots of Renault Megane across Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire. We noticed on their Web site that they seemed to have a few GT Line Megane. We drove to Wakefield to look at a few cars then decided to pop over to Bradford. After a walk around looking at the cars on display a member of staff approached us to see if we has spotted anything we liked. After being shown the cars and having the difference expertly explained which I liked because there was absolutely no selling pressure put upon us. We decided on a GT Line 1.6 dci because it has a chain drive and no cambelt and the milage was very low, they do however ensure any car over 90k has a new cambelt if it has not already been fitted. Overall experience was outstanding, no pressure, all questions seemed to be answered honestly and we were given an excellent part exchange price, we drove the 72 miles the next day to collect the new car which is outstanding


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service! Car presented really well and vonlketrkycas advertised. Nothing too much trouble and all paperwork handled efficiently


  • 5

    Happy with my deal

    By Peter B on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Megane off them, it's been trouble-free. The guys were friendly and direct. They seem to be careful about what they take in part-ex. Price was competitive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Theodoros B on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very helpful and polite trader. Car was delivered on time at my place.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai 2

    By Hamza H on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai 2 was spot on was parked for a bit and fan belt was making noise told them they said bring it in and fixed it for me and drive shaft seals were leaking they fixed it for me for free at is doing good so far


  • 5

    Great part exchange, great service.

    By john L on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy to deal with, no hassle, very helpful. viewed the car in the morning and collected in the afternoon. I would recommend Dudley hill car sales to anyone looking for good deal. I will certainly be going back when I want to change my car.


  • 5

    A Great Used Sales Trader !

    By Richard C on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great people, exceptionally easy to deal with and would highly recommend. The owners did everything I requested and I was very happy!


  • 5

    disappointed and out of pocket

    By philip T on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    mondeo estate 2014 called dealer to discuss car said had FULL HISTORY it did have the book stamped but the mileage between those services on two occasions was 20,000 instead of the manufacture maximum of 12,500 i think FORD know best, thats over 7,000 miles over running on that old oil and filter not good for a diesel engine. Also dealer states cambelt change at 135,000 supported by some paperwork but not stamped in service book , so ? if you do decide to visit this dealer and your not local i would get dealer to send copy of service history to check i travelled over 300 miles and spent over £ 200 on train ticket for nothing

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 25/09/18

    Hi Mr Philip, I agree that FORD know best - unfortunately this is contradictory of your actions on that particular day, you were picked up from the station and you agreed the car drove well on the test drive. You were left to inspect the car and that is when you decided by having one look at the engine bay that the cambelt had not been replaced. Without getting into too much discussion and knowing there was written proof, I rang the Ford dealer in front of you (Jennings Ford Gateshead) who confirmed over the phone and emailed a copy of the invoice showing the full service including cambelt change carried out at 134185 miles in July 2018. You chose not to believe Ford themselves and refused to acknowledge the invoice and the 9 main dealer services (15-20k longlife service intervals are common on modern diesels nowadays). It was clear there was no changing your mind so I simply dropped you back off to the station. I wish you well in your search for a new car. Regards - Dudley Hill Car S