play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By James R on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, flexible and true to their word. Father and son at Dudley Hill Car Sales were extremely helpful and honest and I'm very pleased with my car. I didn't feel any pressure and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic, excellent, brilliant! I

    By Deborah J on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble and my car is brilliant. I was buying a Volvo V60 from a distance so asked for help to buy the car without seeing it! This requires a lot of trust on my part and having read the other reviews and after speaking with the sales contact I felt that making a £7k purchase without seeing the car was possible. I was sent videos, pictures, messages and had every question answered with patience and informatively. He was exceptionally fair and ponted out things with the car that when it was delivered I never would have spotted. Their help to buy the car has been so impressive I’ve told family members when they want a new second hand car to talk to Dudley Hill car sales before anyone else. When the car was delivered I was over the moon. I still can’t believe I bought a used car without seeing it! It was a pleasure to do business with Dudley Hill carssles. The used car market can be difficult yet my experience has been nothing but positive. Thank you

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 22/09/18

    Hi Deborah - Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate the fact that you put a lot of trust in us to deliver your new car purely seen through photos and videos. This was a fairly new experience for us too, so we are really glad to hear that you were happy with the way the whole process went. Regards - Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Very pleasent car buying experience!

    By Patrick S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an ex-company Vauxhall Insignia at the end of July 2018 after weeks of searching AutoTrader and visiting various garages. This was by far the best value one I found. It was in very good condition inside and out. I was invited to take it for a test drive and it ran great. The clutch and dual mass flywheel had been replaced and receipts were shown to verify this. Faisal said it was due for a service which he completed quickly and also had the front discs and pads replaced without me noticing they needed replacing. As if all this was not enough Faisal delivered the car to our home at my request so I had time to arrange vehicle insurance. Dudley Hill Car sales will be my first point of call if I need another vehicle. Had the Insignia for over three weeks now and it is running great.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 25/08/18

    Hi Mr Senior, really appreciate the great review. It was a genuinely pleasant transaction and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future hopefully. Many Thanks - Dudley Hill Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent,friendly nice guy

    By Zsolt S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good choise. They were friendly and we bought a car fast and we got free mot test and service. We are happy to found Dudley Hill Car sale We recommend to everybody. Thank you everything Zsolt and Suzan

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 25/08/18

    Hi Zsolt & Suzan. Thank you for the great review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you guys, I hope you are enjoying your new Volvo V60 and look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best - Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Nick L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described. Great customer service all round. Picked us up from the station and helped get the car taxed etc.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jeanette S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish, would highly recommend, very professional and very nice people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Hipolito T on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Same good cars. My car came with a decent price. So far so good. By

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/08/19

    Hi Hipolito, thank you for your kind words. We hope you are enjoying your Renault Megane. Regards


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Stephanie M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when making initial enquiry about the car we were interested in. We travelled by train, nearly 100 miles , if the car was as advertised then we would be driving it home. We were collected from the train station and taken to the office. Car was perfect, paperwork completed and we drove home. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Recommended and im hard to please!

    By Martin J on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense genuine chap. Hard to find the entrance but you'll be happy you did!


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By Paul S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest car sales, there are a lot of sharks and dodgy cars sales out there so it's refreshing to find a good dealer, i have bought 3 cars from dudley hill car sales and no doubt i will be back for more, highly recommened.