play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva

    By Zoe I on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! From going to view the car and test drive it to going back to pay it was all brilliant. I was looked after well and offered a good warranty. The service was friendly and not pushy at all. Very relaxed. Thank you it’s the best car I’ve ever had!


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By David L on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the guys at Dudley hill car sales made the whole buying experience straight forward giving me a great price for my part ex and delivering my new car when they said they would , thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and straight talking dealer he made the whole process clear and simple


  • 5

    Really good. Would definitely return

    By Ash B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. Turned up first time around and was met by the owners Dad. Had a good look in and around the vehicle but poor weather meant I didn’t take the vehicle for a spin. I returned later that week and went for a test drive. Owner was more than helpful and quite knowledgable. The vehicle’s wheels needed balancing and a couple of new tyres were required. The owner said he would fix it and promptly did, not letting me have the vehicle until he was fully satisfied. He even refunded me some money post purchase due to an easily solved issue. Came across very honest and trustworthy providing all documents and some really good advice. I would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Garry P on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car from Dudley Hill Car sales last week and i have to say it went very well. The car is fantastic and all the little points i asked to be takes care of were done ready for collection. The owner is a very nice guy who was open and honest from the start, i would have no issues recommending them to friends and family. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By James M on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Made the whole process very easy!


  • 5

    Great business, Honest, friendly and helpful.

    By Johnathan A on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company with friendly staff. They are’nt pushy with their sales approach and seem honest, friendly and helpful. Couldn’t be happier with my car.


  • 5

    Great cars and customer service

    By Lee R on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, great help during the whole process and the car is excellent. Would not only recommend to friends but will be back myself too. Drove from Clitheroe to see a car based on photo and description and it was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Great team trustworthy guys .

    By Saquhlan R on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guys .really good car . Good price.got good deal with the partexcnge .


  • 5

    VW Golf - great service and car!

    By Jayne B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great car! Was an easy experience with my car taken as part ex. Highly recommend