play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Callum W on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and quick to respond to my enquiry. Didn’t apply any pressure but happy to arrange a viewing at my convenience. Overall I am happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Esey to deal with

    By James S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly esey to deel with just a nice experance Grate range of cars


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Aivaras S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought volvo v60 2014. I got sent video of the car and all history. I came from Norther Ireland ,i got picked from airport and car was as described. Very good service,im very happy. Highly recommend thank you!


  • 5

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with.

    By Paul C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with. I traveled over from Ireland to buy the car - it was very easy thanks to Faisal. He collected me from the airport. Car was exactly as specified & in top condition. The deal took less than an hour! Would definitely recommend to anyone considering dealing with this car dealership.


  • 5

    No problems at all.

    By Ian C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the entrance for the sales area, which is a bit tricky, Faisal was great, polite and helpful. Car was as described in advert, MOT, service and 3 month warranty included. No problems at all with car so far. All together an excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and informative, good selection.

    By Angela T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found our ideal car, owner was friendly and helpful with information and running of the car, smooth transaction, very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Top trader

    By Shaun T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small trader with top used cars ,small issue with the car but he didn't stop till it was sorted honest and top trader. 5stars from me EXCELLENT SERVICE.....THANK YOU


  • 5

    Excellent expert, very happy with car purchased

    By James B on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest owners, good choice of vehicles, no problems whatsoever. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Victor K on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Waited for months for the right car to come along and they had it. Very easy to deal with


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Craig P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 cars from here now around the £5000 mark and have been very happy with both vehicles very professional and fair