play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasent car buying experience!

    By Patrick S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an ex-company Vauxhall Insignia at the end of July 2018 after weeks of searching AutoTrader and visiting various garages. This was by far the best value one I found. It was in very good condition inside and out. I was invited to take it for a test drive and it ran great. The clutch and dual mass flywheel had been replaced and receipts were shown to verify this. Faisal said it was due for a service which he completed quickly and also had the front discs and pads replaced without me noticing they needed replacing. As if all this was not enough Faisal delivered the car to our home at my request so I had time to arrange vehicle insurance. Dudley Hill Car sales will be my first point of call if I need another vehicle. Had the Insignia for over three weeks now and it is running great.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 25/08/18

    Hi Mr Senior, really appreciate the great review. It was a genuinely pleasant transaction and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future hopefully. Many Thanks - Dudley Hill Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent,friendly nice guy

    By Zsolt S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good choise. They were friendly and we bought a car fast and we got free mot test and service. We are happy to found Dudley Hill Car sale We recommend to everybody. Thank you everything Zsolt and Suzan

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 25/08/18

    Hi Zsolt & Suzan. Thank you for the great review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you guys, I hope you are enjoying your new Volvo V60 and look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best - Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Nick L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described. Great customer service all round. Picked us up from the station and helped get the car taxed etc.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jeanette S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish, would highly recommend, very professional and very nice people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Hipolito T on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Same good cars. My car came with a decent price. So far so good. By


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Stephanie M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when making initial enquiry about the car we were interested in. We travelled by train, nearly 100 miles , if the car was as advertised then we would be driving it home. We were collected from the train station and taken to the office. Car was perfect, paperwork completed and we drove home. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Recommended and im hard to please!

    By Martin J on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense genuine chap. Hard to find the entrance but you'll be happy you did!


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By Paul S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest car sales, there are a lot of sharks and dodgy cars sales out there so it's refreshing to find a good dealer, i have bought 3 cars from dudley hill car sales and no doubt i will be back for more, highly recommened.


  • 5

    Volvo V60

    By Ken L on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault my buying experience at Dudley Hill. Every promise made was kept and it was easy doing business with them. Don’t usually write reviews so this is glowing praise! Would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sheenah B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not a pushy salesman. I have been happy with my purchase.