play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jeanette S on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish, would highly recommend, very professional and very nice people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Hipolito T on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Same good cars. My car came with a decent price. So far so good. By


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Stephanie M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when making initial enquiry about the car we were interested in. We travelled by train, nearly 100 miles , if the car was as advertised then we would be driving it home. We were collected from the train station and taken to the office. Car was perfect, paperwork completed and we drove home. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Recommended and im hard to please!

    By Martin J on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense genuine chap. Hard to find the entrance but you'll be happy you did!


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By Paul S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good honest car sales, there are a lot of sharks and dodgy cars sales out there so it's refreshing to find a good dealer, i have bought 3 cars from dudley hill car sales and no doubt i will be back for more, highly recommened.


  • 5

    Volvo V60

    By Ken L on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault my buying experience at Dudley Hill. Every promise made was kept and it was easy doing business with them. Don’t usually write reviews so this is glowing praise! Would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sheenah B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not a pushy salesman. I have been happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva

    By Zoe I on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! From going to view the car and test drive it to going back to pay it was all brilliant. I was looked after well and offered a good warranty. The service was friendly and not pushy at all. Very relaxed. Thank you it’s the best car I’ve ever had!


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By David L on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the guys at Dudley hill car sales made the whole buying experience straight forward giving me a great price for my part ex and delivering my new car when they said they would , thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and straight talking dealer he made the whole process clear and simple