play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Aivaras S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought volvo v60 2014. I got sent video of the car and all history. I came from Norther Ireland ,i got picked from airport and car was as described. Very good service,im very happy. Highly recommend thank you!


  • 5

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with.

    By Paul C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with. I traveled over from Ireland to buy the car - it was very easy thanks to Faisal. He collected me from the airport. Car was exactly as specified & in top condition. The deal took less than an hour! Would definitely recommend to anyone considering dealing with this car dealership.


  • 5

    No problems at all.

    By Ian C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the entrance for the sales area, which is a bit tricky, Faisal was great, polite and helpful. Car was as described in advert, MOT, service and 3 month warranty included. No problems at all with car so far. All together an excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and informative, good selection.

    By Angela T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found our ideal car, owner was friendly and helpful with information and running of the car, smooth transaction, very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Top trader

    By Shaun T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small trader with top used cars ,small issue with the car but he didn't stop till it was sorted honest and top trader. 5stars from me EXCELLENT SERVICE.....THANK YOU


  • 5

    Excellent expert, very happy with car purchased

    By James B on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest owners, good choice of vehicles, no problems whatsoever. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Victor K on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Waited for months for the right car to come along and they had it. Very easy to deal with


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Craig P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 cars from here now around the £5000 mark and have been very happy with both vehicles very professional and fair


  • 5

    Recommended

    By James R on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, flexible and true to their word. Father and son at Dudley Hill Car Sales were extremely helpful and honest and I'm very pleased with my car. I didn't feel any pressure and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic, excellent, brilliant! I

    By Deborah J on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble and my car is brilliant. I was buying a Volvo V60 from a distance so asked for help to buy the car without seeing it! This requires a lot of trust on my part and having read the other reviews and after speaking with the sales contact I felt that making a £7k purchase without seeing the car was possible. I was sent videos, pictures, messages and had every question answered with patience and informatively. He was exceptionally fair and ponted out things with the car that when it was delivered I never would have spotted. Their help to buy the car has been so impressive I’ve told family members when they want a new second hand car to talk to Dudley Hill car sales before anyone else. When the car was delivered I was over the moon. I still can’t believe I bought a used car without seeing it! It was a pleasure to do business with Dudley Hill carssles. The used car market can be difficult yet my experience has been nothing but positive. Thank you

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 22/09/18

    Hi Deborah - Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate the fact that you put a lot of trust in us to deliver your new car purely seen through photos and videos. This was a fairly new experience for us too, so we are really glad to hear that you were happy with the way the whole process went. Regards - Dudley Hill Car Sales