play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Declan H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service ,repaired things not asked for. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel S on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good,helpful and a great sale.No hard selling either.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/03/20

    Thank you Daniel for taking time out to leave us a review - we really do appreciate it. Best Regards, The Team @ Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Stephen H on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Stan G on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cool and helpful advice from trader. I felt comfortable and confident . He spoke quietly and never pressured me. Top Mark's.


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Shaun G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman, not pushy, extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Car in excellent condition as described.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Pamela H on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy.... Really nice guys.


  • 5

    Very friendly and happy to help

    By Leon K on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called up to arrange collection of car, had no problems and they were happy to work around anytime/day that suited me..


  • 5

    Great car great people

    By Sayf H on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasing service. I travelled by train to reach their garage. The gentleman picked me up from train station. So far a good buy can't complain. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Thank you for the review Sayf, we hope you are enjoying the new car. Regards - Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with , not pushy

    By Peter R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, i bought a Vauxhall Astra that is in great condition and low mileage. They even repaired some chips on the paintwork before I collected the car. So easy to deal with from start to finish


  • 5

    Service second to none and beautiful vehicle 😃

    By Carole J on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience . Would recommend them 100%. I’ve come away with an older but beautifully maintained vehicle and the service provided was second to none. Faisal was an excellent sales host. I say host because there was absolutely no pressure and he answered all my questions openly. He even sorted out the second key, that had played up when I test drove the car, so that I had two keys to drive away with. Well done guys. Keep up the good work 😁😁😁

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Wow thank you for the fantastic review Carole, we do try our best so it's always nice to read what our customers have to say. All the best with the Rav4 - Dudley Hill