play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Jamie W on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a car!


  • 5

    Purchase of a second hand car

    By Sally J on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, good communication informing me when my car was ready to pick up and suppoed through the paper work etc. Would recommended and buy from here again. Thank you!


  • 5

    As sbove, all as smooth as could be - top class.

    By Stephen G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Everything as described and very clear, clean communication from beginning to end. Absolutely no hesitation to recommend! 😊


  • 5

    Excellent car & a great service

    By Jerry D on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my golf mk7 estate. The car itself is in very excellent condition considering the high mileage. Faisal is a brilliant salesman, not pushy & preferred you don’t rush into a deal ✨


  • 5

    Good service

    By Declan H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service ,repaired things not asked for. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel S on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good,helpful and a great sale.No hard selling either.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/03/20

    Thank you Daniel for taking time out to leave us a review - we really do appreciate it. Best Regards, The Team @ Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Stephen H on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Stan G on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cool and helpful advice from trader. I felt comfortable and confident . He spoke quietly and never pressured me. Top Mark's.


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Shaun G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman, not pushy, extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Car in excellent condition as described.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Pamela H on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy.... Really nice guys.