play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Stephen H on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Stan G on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cool and helpful advice from trader. I felt comfortable and confident . He spoke quietly and never pressured me. Top Mark's.


  • 5

    Dudley hill car sales

    By Shaun G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman, not pushy, extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Car in excellent condition as described.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Pamela H on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy.... Really nice guys.


  • 5

    Very friendly and happy to help

    By Leon K on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called up to arrange collection of car, had no problems and they were happy to work around anytime/day that suited me..


  • 5

    Great car great people

    By Sayf H on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasing service. I travelled by train to reach their garage. The gentleman picked me up from train station. So far a good buy can't complain. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Thank you for the review Sayf, we hope you are enjoying the new car. Regards - Dudley Hill Car Sales


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with , not pushy

    By Peter R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, i bought a Vauxhall Astra that is in great condition and low mileage. They even repaired some chips on the paintwork before I collected the car. So easy to deal with from start to finish


  • 5

    Service second to none and beautiful vehicle 😃

    By Carole J on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience . Would recommend them 100%. I’ve come away with an older but beautifully maintained vehicle and the service provided was second to none. Faisal was an excellent sales host. I say host because there was absolutely no pressure and he answered all my questions openly. He even sorted out the second key, that had played up when I test drove the car, so that I had two keys to drive away with. Well done guys. Keep up the good work 😁😁😁

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Wow thank you for the fantastic review Carole, we do try our best so it's always nice to read what our customers have to say. All the best with the Rav4 - Dudley Hill


  • 5

    Merc minus manual

    By Andrew P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, very helpful and flexible on price of vehicle. Owner’s manual was missing from the car after it was driven away, the price of a replacement manual was promptly reimbursed. Having driven the car all the way from Bradford to Milan without any real issues, (bonnet badge flew off on the motorway, evidence of old one being glued on) However I’m happy with my purchase so far, mechanically seems fine, reliable and very good condition for a car of its age, which are the most important factors for me. I have no reason why I wouldn’t recommend this dealer to other people, from my experience they were good and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Dudley hill car sales for my purchase of Vauxhall insignia estate. Nothing was of any trouble to them regarding information about the car and the sale. Thanks Darren l I

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 29/12/19

    Thank you Darren for choosing to buy your car from us, it was nice to meet you and your wife. Regards


‹ Prev Next ›