play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Such a pleasant transaction from start to finish

    By Shane M on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, from start to finish, the car was as described and the customer service again was brilliant..


  • 5

    Staff where very helpful and honest.

    By Zulfiqar A on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sale service was fantastic and smooth no complications vehicles where all in very good condition and with full service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Vickie H on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Great at communicating, friendly, polite and honest. Faisal went above and beyond in my car purchase. I cannot recommend this family run car business enough and I love my car!

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 10/01/21

    Thank you Vickie for your great review, it was a pleasure meeting you and a great choice of car in the Audi, I'm missing the B&O sound! Kind Regards - F


  • 5

    Dudley car sales

    By Chris G on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good.explained everything about the car nothing was to much trouble for them


  • 5

    All went so easily.

    By Roy S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller made everything very easy, he delivered the car to our house after it had been tested, and accepted card payment. Next time we want to change cars we will look Dudley Hill car sales.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Daniel C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 64 plate Insignia from Dudley Hill. Very pleased with the service I got and a cracking car. Some issues taxing the vehicle but no fault of the owner. Was promptly solved and I was away in my new car. Big thanks it Faisal very easy going guy pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good value, no fuss and highly recommended.

    By James S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Agreed a fair price for my car, trade-in, in advance. BMW 530d I purchased was well prepared and ready for test drive on arrival, all questions were answered honestly and none of the usual ‘Dealer Chat’ you might expect. I would strongly recommend this dealership, if you are looking for value instead of posh surroundings.


  • 5

    All good, happy chappy

    By Gary L on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, got the deal i wanted, great car very happy.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction

    By Stephen B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good had a look at the vehicle, took it for a drive. No pressure. Collected the car a week later Mot, service and cambelt done included new pads that was picked up on during the mot.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Andrew M on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable. None of your usual sales bull that a lot of big dealer chains are guilty of. Would highly recommend for a straight forward car purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›