play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy Transaction

    By Stephen B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good had a look at the vehicle, took it for a drive. No pressure. Collected the car a week later Mot, service and cambelt done included new pads that was picked up on during the mot.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Andrew M on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable. None of your usual sales bull that a lot of big dealer chains are guilty of. Would highly recommend for a straight forward car purchase.


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Glenn K on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a nice guy.. Got myself a lovely suzuki swift sport.. Would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and Hassle free car purchase.

    By Nick S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 5 year old Volvo V70 from Dudley Hill Car sales. I was drawn to the car due to it's FSH and 1 owner from new. The milage was higher than I was initially looking for but with Volvos reliability and build quality, I had to have a look due to the honest pricing of this car. The owner went above and beyond, not pushy at all and even fitted a new cam belt and water pump just for piece of mind (even though the car still had 50k left before it's recommended cam belt change). I've had the car now a few weeks, no problems at all and it runs like new. I am very happy with the car and the no hassle sale. Dudley Hill Car Sales is definitely worth a look if your after an honest hassle free car purchase. Thanks again - a delighted Volvo owner.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joanne M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fast sale, full mot and service added too.


  • 5

    thanks for all your help

    By Stuart W on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars now would recommend to anyone didn’t sell me a car let me buy one no pressure selling you won’t find a more helpful person Thanks for all the help you gave me Stuart


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Jamie W on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a car!


  • 5

    Purchase of a second hand car

    By Sally J on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, good communication informing me when my car was ready to pick up and suppoed through the paper work etc. Would recommended and buy from here again. Thank you!


  • 5

    As sbove, all as smooth as could be - top class.

    By Stephen G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Everything as described and very clear, clean communication from beginning to end. Absolutely no hesitation to recommend! 😊


  • 5

    Excellent car & a great service

    By Jerry D on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my golf mk7 estate. The car itself is in very excellent condition considering the high mileage. Faisal is a brilliant salesman, not pushy & preferred you don’t rush into a deal ✨


‹ Prev Next ›