play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made buying my car a pleasant experience

    By Stuart J on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, even picked me up from the train station. From my experience I would wholeheartedly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Pawel S on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mondeo Titanium X from that dealership. Found a issue with cruise control after left the garage. After contacting the dealer he was more than helpful to solve the issue. Now everything works and the car run smooth. Can only recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience, great car

    By Martin E on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff with no pressure to purchase!


  • 5

    No surprises

    By Neville C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 50 miles to see the car and it was exactly as described on Autotrader. The garage owner was very helpful providing a good history on the car. So it was easy to make the decision to buy. There was also a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic guys to deal with

    By Martin M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys to deal with. I bought the Volvo at over £8,500 without seeing it. I arranged for it to be delivered. The service and honesty of these guys is 2nd to none. Trust restored at last. Nothing was too much trouble for this company. I asked to have 2 black reversing sensors fitted to the rear defuser as they would blend in being black, they went out of their way and had an extra 2 fitted into the bumper and then had them colour coded painted. Thanks guys. Really chuffed


  • 5

    Very pleasant people to deal with.

    By Wayne C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and efficient service .cheap cars due to many cars with high mileage. 2nd time I've bought from this car dealership, no problems with cars I've bought .


  • 5

    Great garage to do business with

    By Scott M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars to choose from. Excellent service from start to end. On purchase day I was picked up from the railway station as I had travelled 100 miles. Even though far from my home I would definitely use this garage again the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Jenna J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being a single female I always feel vulnerable when buying a car . However, this Car Garage was brilliant, honest and a fast service to get me my car . He met me out of hours so I could collect my new car on the same day that I took it for a test drive, the car is in excellent condition with no complaints. All as described. I will definitely be back to this garage in the future and would recommend them to everyone, very trustworthy. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel stupid. Thank you Dudley Hill cars


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Callum W on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and quick to respond to my enquiry. Didn’t apply any pressure but happy to arrange a viewing at my convenience. Overall I am happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Esey to deal with

    By James S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly esey to deel with just a nice experance Grate range of cars


‹ Prev Next ›