play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with , not pushy

    By Peter R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, i bought a Vauxhall Astra that is in great condition and low mileage. They even repaired some chips on the paintwork before I collected the car. So easy to deal with from start to finish


  • 5

    Service second to none and beautiful vehicle 😃

    By Carole J on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience . Would recommend them 100%. I’ve come away with an older but beautifully maintained vehicle and the service provided was second to none. Faisal was an excellent sales host. I say host because there was absolutely no pressure and he answered all my questions openly. He even sorted out the second key, that had played up when I test drove the car, so that I had two keys to drive away with. Well done guys. Keep up the good work 😁😁😁


  • 5

    Merc minus manual

    By Andrew P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, very helpful and flexible on price of vehicle. Owner’s manual was missing from the car after it was driven away, the price of a replacement manual was promptly reimbursed. Having driven the car all the way from Bradford to Milan without any real issues, (bonnet badge flew off on the motorway, evidence of old one being glued on) However I’m happy with my purchase so far, mechanically seems fine, reliable and very good condition for a car of its age, which are the most important factors for me. I have no reason why I wouldn’t recommend this dealer to other people, from my experience they were good and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Dudley hill car sales for my purchase of Vauxhall insignia estate. Nothing was of any trouble to them regarding information about the car and the sale. Thanks Darren l I


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Sarah F on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very helpful honest people and I would recommend them. I came to look at a car and potentially buy it. I'm from Hull so travelled down 1 afternoon for a test drive. I loved the car and bought it there and then. The car was exactly how it was described on Auto trader.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 14/09/19

    Hi Sarah, thank you for taking time out to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. Regards


  • 5

    Genuinely good experience. Thanks.

    By Sean C on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Good car, well priced. The proprietor made sure all was as it should be, even ordering and posting on a new rear reflector.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 14/09/19

    It was a nice pleasant transaction with yourself Sean, hope you are enjoying the new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Christopher B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as advertised and to a high standard, very nice to deal with and drove away happy with my new car same day.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 02/09/19

    Thank you for the great review Chris, we wish you all the best with your new car and your new job. Regards


  • 5

    buying experience

    By Michael U on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful , i am very happy with my car

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 02/09/19

    Thank you for the kind feedback Michael, I hope you have a good time driving around the UK on the road trip you mentioned. All the best!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Simon B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional felt very comfortable to buy a car from here didn’t feel pressured in to anything.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Thank you for the review Simon, it was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope you are enjoying the new car! Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lauren J on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend Dudley Hill Car Sales to people.

    Reply from Dudley Hill Car Sales on 18/08/19

    Thank you for the kind words Lauren, we wish you all the best in regards to your new car. Regards


‹ Prev Next ›