play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Really good. Would definitely return

    By Ash B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. Turned up first time around and was met by the owners Dad. Had a good look in and around the vehicle but poor weather meant I didn’t take the vehicle for a spin. I returned later that week and went for a test drive. Owner was more than helpful and quite knowledgable. The vehicle’s wheels needed balancing and a couple of new tyres were required. The owner said he would fix it and promptly did, not letting me have the vehicle until he was fully satisfied. He even refunded me some money post purchase due to an easily solved issue. Came across very honest and trustworthy providing all documents and some really good advice. I would definitely return in the future.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Garry P on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car from Dudley Hill Car sales last week and i have to say it went very well. The car is fantastic and all the little points i asked to be takes care of were done ready for collection. The owner is a very nice guy who was open and honest from the start, i would have no issues recommending them to friends and family. Thanks guys.

  • 5

    Great garage

    By James M on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Made the whole process very easy!

  • 5

    Great business, Honest, friendly and helpful.

    By Johnathan A on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company with friendly staff. They are’nt pushy with their sales approach and seem honest, friendly and helpful. Couldn’t be happier with my car.

  • 5

    Great cars and customer service

    By Lee R on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, great help during the whole process and the car is excellent. Would not only recommend to friends but will be back myself too. Drove from Clitheroe to see a car based on photo and description and it was exactly as described.

  • 5

    Great team trustworthy guys .

    By Saquhlan R on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guys .really good car . Good good deal with the partexcnge .

  • 5

    VW Golf - great service and car!

    By Jayne B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great car! Was an easy experience with my car taken as part ex. Highly recommend

  • 5


    By Jason C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic quality and service

    By Mark G on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, really helpful with rest drives and sorting finance also chnged all the bits I requested before picking up car and no hassles throughout the service

  • 5

    Excellent and knowledgeable sales team

    By George C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped into Dudley Hill Car Sales after looking at lots of Renault Megane across Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire. We noticed on their Web site that they seemed to have a few GT Line Megane. We drove to Wakefield to look at a few cars then decided to pop over to Bradford. After a walk around looking at the cars on display a member of staff approached us to see if we has spotted anything we liked. After being shown the cars and having the difference expertly explained which I liked because there was absolutely no selling pressure put upon us. We decided on a GT Line 1.6 dci because it has a chain drive and no cambelt and the milage was very low, they do however ensure any car over 90k has a new cambelt if it has not already been fitted. Overall experience was outstanding, no pressure, all questions seemed to be answered honestly and we were given an excellent part exchange price, we drove the 72 miles the next day to collect the new car which is outstanding

‹ Prev Next ›