play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Simon B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional felt very comfortable to buy a car from here didn’t feel pressured in to anything.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lauren J on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend Dudley Hill Car Sales to people.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nigel H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, great communication. nice guys, happy with car


  • 5

    Car as described on website, no hidden surprises

    By Leslie O on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and very understanding. Brilliant, will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great help and lovely car!!

    By Ellie-May A on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helped with any questions. Test drive was comfortable and nerve settling


  • 5

    Great place to buy s car

    By Mark W on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly good stock reasonable prices would recommend


  • 5

    Very good

    By Megan R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, only had the car a couple of days but it seems absolutely fine. Seems like a very honest and reliable trader


  • 5

    Made buying my car a pleasant experience

    By Stuart J on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, even picked me up from the train station. From my experience I would wholeheartedly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Pawel S on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mondeo Titanium X from that dealership. Found a issue with cruise control after left the garage. After contacting the dealer he was more than helpful to solve the issue. Now everything works and the car run smooth. Can only recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience, great car

    By Martin E on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff with no pressure to purchase!


‹ Prev Next ›