play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic guys to deal with

    By Martin M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys to deal with. I bought the Volvo at over £8,500 without seeing it. I arranged for it to be delivered. The service and honesty of these guys is 2nd to none. Trust restored at last. Nothing was too much trouble for this company. I asked to have 2 black reversing sensors fitted to the rear defuser as they would blend in being black, they went out of their way and had an extra 2 fitted into the bumper and then had them colour coded painted. Thanks guys. Really chuffed


  • 5

    Very pleasant people to deal with.

    By Wayne C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and efficient service .cheap cars due to many cars with high mileage. 2nd time I've bought from this car dealership, no problems with cars I've bought .


  • 5

    Great garage to do business with

    By Scott M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars to choose from. Excellent service from start to end. On purchase day I was picked up from the railway station as I had travelled 100 miles. Even though far from my home I would definitely use this garage again the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Jenna J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being a single female I always feel vulnerable when buying a car . However, this Car Garage was brilliant, honest and a fast service to get me my car . He met me out of hours so I could collect my new car on the same day that I took it for a test drive, the car is in excellent condition with no complaints. All as described. I will definitely be back to this garage in the future and would recommend them to everyone, very trustworthy. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel stupid. Thank you Dudley Hill cars


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Callum W on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and quick to respond to my enquiry. Didn’t apply any pressure but happy to arrange a viewing at my convenience. Overall I am happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Esey to deal with

    By James S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly esey to deel with just a nice experance Grate range of cars


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Aivaras S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought volvo v60 2014. I got sent video of the car and all history. I came from Norther Ireland ,i got picked from airport and car was as described. Very good service,im very happy. Highly recommend thank you!


  • 5

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with.

    By Paul C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality car. Very Easy to deal with. I traveled over from Ireland to buy the car - it was very easy thanks to Faisal. He collected me from the airport. Car was exactly as specified & in top condition. The deal took less than an hour! Would definitely recommend to anyone considering dealing with this car dealership.


  • 5

    No problems at all.

    By Ian C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the entrance for the sales area, which is a bit tricky, Faisal was great, polite and helpful. Car was as described in advert, MOT, service and 3 month warranty included. No problems at all with car so far. All together an excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and informative, good selection.

    By Angela T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found our ideal car, owner was friendly and helpful with information and running of the car, smooth transaction, very happy with the service.


‹ Prev Next ›