play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Hill Car Sales

At Dudley Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Hill Car Sales

Dudley Hill Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All went so easily.

    By Roy S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller made everything very easy, he delivered the car to our house after it had been tested, and accepted card payment. Next time we want to change cars we will look Dudley Hill car sales.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Daniel C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 64 plate Insignia from Dudley Hill. Very pleased with the service I got and a cracking car. Some issues taxing the vehicle but no fault of the owner. Was promptly solved and I was away in my new car. Big thanks it Faisal very easy going guy pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good value, no fuss and highly recommended.

    By James S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Agreed a fair price for my car, trade-in, in advance. BMW 530d I purchased was well prepared and ready for test drive on arrival, all questions were answered honestly and none of the usual ‘Dealer Chat’ you might expect. I would strongly recommend this dealership, if you are looking for value instead of posh surroundings.


  • 5

    All good, happy chappy

    By Gary L on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, got the deal i wanted, great car very happy.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction

    By Stephen B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good had a look at the vehicle, took it for a drive. No pressure. Collected the car a week later Mot, service and cambelt done included new pads that was picked up on during the mot.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Andrew M on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable. None of your usual sales bull that a lot of big dealer chains are guilty of. Would highly recommend for a straight forward car purchase.


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Glenn K on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a nice guy.. Got myself a lovely suzuki swift sport.. Would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and Hassle free car purchase.

    By Nick S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 5 year old Volvo V70 from Dudley Hill Car sales. I was drawn to the car due to it's FSH and 1 owner from new. The milage was higher than I was initially looking for but with Volvos reliability and build quality, I had to have a look due to the honest pricing of this car. The owner went above and beyond, not pushy at all and even fitted a new cam belt and water pump just for piece of mind (even though the car still had 50k left before it's recommended cam belt change). I've had the car now a few weeks, no problems at all and it runs like new. I am very happy with the car and the no hassle sale. Dudley Hill Car Sales is definitely worth a look if your after an honest hassle free car purchase. Thanks again - a delighted Volvo owner.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joanne M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fast sale, full mot and service added too.


  • 5

    thanks for all your help

    By Stuart W on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars now would recommend to anyone didn’t sell me a car let me buy one no pressure selling you won’t find a more helpful person Thanks for all the help you gave me Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›